Friday, August 4, 2017

Day FIVE Awards Reception (More Photos to come)

Thank you, Maryhill Museum, Curator Steve Graf, Juror Mike Hernandez, Sponsors,
Art collectors / appreciators, and artists, for a wonderful event and reception

More photos of the reception to come (soon), but in the meanwhile we wanted you to get awards winner results 
Photos will be re-taken in the future under better conditions (Thanks, Dave Burbach for the photography)

First Place - Aimee Erickson

Second Place - Eric Jacobsen

Third Place - Thomas Kitts

Honorable Mention: Yer Za Vue 

Honorable Mention: Brenda Boylan 

Honorable Mention: Yong Hong Zhong

Honorable Mention: Laura Gable

Best Sky - Melanie Thompson (Photo to come)

Best Mountain - Cathleen Rehfeld

Best Water - Kristina Sellers

National Scenic Area Award - Matt Sterbenz

Maryhill Museum Award: Aaron Cordell Johnson

 Museum Purchase - Aimee Erickson

Museum Purchase - Thomas Kitts

No comments: